The LOW'n'BROWS German Band

Authentic German Music

DATE
 LOCATION
 TIME
Saturday, April 4
University of Mary Washington (James Farmer Multi-cultural Fair
TBD
 
 
 
Friday, September 4
 
 
Saturday, September 5
 
Sunday, September 6
 
 
 
 
Friday, September 11
 
 
Saturday, September 12
 
 
Sunday, September 13
 
 
 
 
Friday, September 18
 
 
Saturday, September 19
St. Benedict Catholic Chruch, Oktoberfest, Richmond, VA
6:00 - 11:00
Sunday, September 20
St. Benedict Catholic Church, Oktoberfest, Richmond, VA
1:00 - 5:00
 
 
 
Friday, September 25
 
Saturday, September 26
 
 
Sunday, September 27
 
 
 
 
Friday, October 2
 
 
Saturday, October 3
Quattro Goomba's Brewery, Oktoberfest, Aldie, VA
1:00 - 5:00
Sunday, October 4
 
 
 
 
Friday, October 9
St. John the Evangilist Catholic Church, Oktoberfesrt, Warrenton, VA
5:00 - 9:00
Saturday, October 10
St. John the Evangilist Catholic Church, Oktoberfesrt, Warrenton, VA
5:00 - 9:00
Sunday, October 11
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, October 16
 
 
Saturday, October 17
 
 
Sunday, October 18
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, October 23
 
 
Saturday, October 24
 
 
Sunday, October 25