The LOW'n'BROWS German Band

Authentic German Music

 DATE
 LOCATION
 TIME
 April 1 Saturday
 Mary Washington, Fredericksburg, VA
 
 
 
 July 1 Saturday
4th of July Parade   Lake of the Woods, 
Locust Grove, VA
11:00 am
 
 August 12 Saturday
Private Party, Fredericksburg, VA
12:00 - 2:00
 
September 8 Friday
 
 September 9 Saturday
 
 September 10 Sunday
 
 
 
 September 15 Friday
Private Business, Oktoberfest, Ashburn, VA
1:00 - 5:00
 September 16 Saturday
Adventure Brewing Oktoberfest
Quantize Corporate Center, Corporate Dr
Stafford, VA
1:00 - 6:30
 September 17 Sunday
St. Benedict Catholic Church, Richmond, VA
1:00 - 5:00
 
 
 
 September 22 Friday
Private Party, Arlington, VA
6:00 - 10:00 
 September 23 Saturday
Capital Ale House, Oktoberfest, Richmond, VA

Richmond Kickers, City Stadium, Richmond, VA
12:00 - 3:00

5:30 - 7:00
 September 24 Sunday
1781 Brewing Co, Oktoberfest, Spotsylvania, VA
2:30 - 5:30
 
 
 September 29 Friday
St. John the Evangelist Church, Warrenton, VA
5:00 - 9:00
September 30 Saturday
German School Washington DC, Potomac, MD
 

St. John the Evangelist Church, Warrenton, VA
11:00 - 1:00

5:00 - 9:00
 October 1 Sunday
Ft. Belvoir, Oktoberfest,  Ft. Belvoir, VA
12:00 - 4:00
 
 
 October 6 Friday
Good Shepherd Lutheran Church, Callao, VA
6:00 - 9:00
 October 7 Saturday
Center of the Universe Brewery, Ashland, VA
5:00 - 10:00
 October 8 Sunday
 
 
 October 13 Friday
 
 
 October 14 Saturday
Running Hare Vineyard, Prince Frederick, MD
12:00 - 5:00
 October 15 Sunday
 
 
 
 October 20 Friday
 
 October 21Saturday
Lake of the Woods Golf Course, Schutzenfest
1:00 - 4:00
 October 22 Sunday
 
 
 
 
 October 27 Friday
 
 
 October 28 Saturday
 
 
 October 29 Sunday